since: 27.03.2019
until: 21.09.2020 05:30 (EET/DST)
---------------------------------
meter reading:  4710.730kWh
charging total: 3292.348kWh
daily avg:      6.059kWh

last 365 days (max)
------------
energy(kWh): 12.899
power(W):    2624
price(EUR):  1.548
Sun 20-09-2020 01:50  4709.664 
Sat 19-09-2020 20:55  4696.765
total:       12.899(kWh) 1.548(€)

energy(kWh): 5.172
power(W):    2586
price(EUR):  0.621
Fri 18-09-2020 18:20  4696.716 
Fri 18-09-2020 16:20  4691.544
total:       18.071(kWh) 2.168(€)

energy(kWh): 8.476
power(W):    2543
price(EUR):  1.017
Wed 16-09-2020 22:35  4690.087 
Wed 16-09-2020 19:15  4681.611
total:       26.547(kWh) 3.186(€)

energy(kWh): 11.063
power(W):    2655
price(EUR):  1.328
Tue 15-09-2020 17:30  4680.517 
Tue 15-09-2020 13:20  4669.454
total:       37.610(kWh) 4.513(€)

energy(kWh): 10.136
power(W):    2644
price(EUR):  1.216
Mon 14-09-2020 23:20  4669.427 
Mon 14-09-2020 19:30  4659.291
total:       47.746(kWh) 5.729(€)

energy(kWh): 7.257
power(W):    2561
price(EUR):  0.871
Fri 11-09-2020 19:25  4657.841 
Fri 11-09-2020 16:35  4650.584
total:       55.002(kWh) 6.600(€)

energy(kWh): 7.504
power(W):    2648
price(EUR):  0.900
Thu 10-09-2020 18:35  4649.419 
Thu 10-09-2020 15:45  4641.915
total:       62.506(kWh) 7.501(€)

energy(kWh): 12.882
power(W):    2712
price(EUR):  1.546
Thu 10-09-2020 01:55  4640.882 
Wed 09-09-2020 21:10  4628.000
total:       75.388(kWh) 9.047(€)

energy(kWh): 20.737
power(W):    2676
price(EUR):  2.488
Tue 08-09-2020 22:15  4626.996 
Tue 08-09-2020 14:30  4606.259
total:       96.125(kWh) 11.535(€)

energy(kWh): 26.306
power(W):    2609
price(EUR):  3.157
Mon 07-09-2020 05:40  4606.193 
Sun 06-09-2020 19:35  4579.887
total:       122.431(kWh) 14.692(€)

energy(kWh): 11.698
power(W):    2599
price(EUR):  1.404
Fri 04-09-2020 19:00  4579.797 
Fri 04-09-2020 14:30  4568.099
total:       134.129(kWh) 16.095(€)

energy(kWh): 7.040
power(W):    2640
price(EUR):  0.845
Thu 03-09-2020 19:50  4567.374 
Thu 03-09-2020 17:10  4560.334
total:       141.169(kWh) 16.940(€)

energy(kWh): 9.841
power(W):    2567
price(EUR):  1.181
Wed 02-09-2020 19:25  4559.476 
Wed 02-09-2020 15:35  4549.635
total:       151.010(kWh) 18.121(€)

energy(kWh): 2.723
power(W):    2514
price(EUR):  0.327
Tue 01-09-2020 16:45  4548.439 
Tue 01-09-2020 15:40  4545.716
total:       153.733(kWh) 18.448(€)

energy(kWh): 6.985
power(W):    2540
price(EUR):  0.838
Mon 31-08-2020 17:35  4545.023 
Mon 31-08-2020 14:50  4538.038
total:       160.718(kWh) 19.286(€)

energy(kWh): 11.056
power(W):    2653
price(EUR):  1.327
Sat 29-08-2020 15:40  4537.950 
Sat 29-08-2020 11:30  4526.894
total:       171.774(kWh) 20.613(€)

energy(kWh): 9.841
power(W):    2684
price(EUR):  1.181
Thu 27-08-2020 18:35  4525.707 
Thu 27-08-2020 14:55  4515.866
total:       181.615(kWh) 21.794(€)

energy(kWh): 7.365
power(W):    2678
price(EUR):  0.884
Wed 26-08-2020 21:50  4514.699 
Wed 26-08-2020 19:05  4507.334
total:       188.980(kWh) 22.678(€)

energy(kWh): 7.890
power(W):    2705
price(EUR):  0.947
Tue 25-08-2020 17:50  4506.114 
Tue 25-08-2020 14:55  4498.224
total:       196.870(kWh) 23.624(€)

energy(kWh): 7.133
power(W):    2594
price(EUR):  0.856
Mon 24-08-2020 16:45  4497.210 
Mon 24-08-2020 14:00  4490.077
total:       204.003(kWh) 24.480(€)

energy(kWh): 7.738
power(W):    2579
price(EUR):  0.929
Fri 21-08-2020 16:50  4489.947 
Fri 21-08-2020 13:50  4482.209
total:       211.741(kWh) 25.409(€)

energy(kWh): 10.307
power(W):    2632
price(EUR):  1.237
Thu 20-08-2020 23:10  4482.003 
Thu 20-08-2020 19:15  4471.696
total:       222.048(kWh) 26.646(€)

energy(kWh): 10.475
power(W):    2619
price(EUR):  1.257
Wed 19-08-2020 20:00  4470.924 
Wed 19-08-2020 16:00  4460.449
total:       232.522(kWh) 27.903(€)

energy(kWh): 9.789
power(W):    2670
price(EUR):  1.175
Tue 18-08-2020 18:20  4459.555 
Tue 18-08-2020 14:40  4449.766
total:       242.312(kWh) 29.077(€)

energy(kWh): 5.841
power(W):    2696
price(EUR):  0.701
Mon 17-08-2020 17:25  4449.439 
Mon 17-08-2020 15:15  4443.598
total:       248.152(kWh) 29.778(€)

energy(kWh): 14.662
power(W):    2626
price(EUR):  1.759
Sat 15-08-2020 19:55  4442.571 
Sat 15-08-2020 14:20  4427.909
total:       262.814(kWh) 31.538(€)

energy(kWh): 6.631
power(W):    2652
price(EUR):  0.796
Thu 13-08-2020 20:20  4426.920 
Thu 13-08-2020 17:50  4420.289
total:       269.445(kWh) 32.333(€)

energy(kWh): 7.684
power(W):    2712
price(EUR):  0.922
Wed 12-08-2020 17:55  4419.475 
Wed 12-08-2020 15:05  4411.791
total:       277.129(kWh) 33.255(€)

energy(kWh): 6.523
power(W):    2609
price(EUR):  0.783
Tue 11-08-2020 17:50  4411.283 
Tue 11-08-2020 15:20  4404.760
total:       283.652(kWh) 34.038(€)

energy(kWh): 11.432
power(W):    2690
price(EUR):  1.372
Mon 10-08-2020 18:15  4403.996 
Mon 10-08-2020 14:00  4392.564
total:       295.084(kWh) 35.410(€)

energy(kWh): 6.660
power(W):    2578
price(EUR):  0.799
Fri 07-08-2020 17:25  4392.437 
Fri 07-08-2020 14:50  4385.777
total:       301.745(kWh) 36.209(€)

energy(kWh): 10.419
power(W):    2660
price(EUR):  1.250
Thu 06-08-2020 21:05  4385.403 
Thu 06-08-2020 17:10  4374.984
total:       312.164(kWh) 37.460(€)

energy(kWh): 10.472
power(W):    2674
price(EUR):  1.257
Wed 05-08-2020 21:50  4374.272 
Wed 05-08-2020 17:55  4363.800
total:       322.636(kWh) 38.716(€)

energy(kWh): 8.124
power(W):    2635
price(EUR):  0.975
Tue 04-08-2020 21:20  4363.112 
Tue 04-08-2020 18:15  4354.988
total:       330.760(kWh) 39.691(€)

energy(kWh): 12.887
power(W):    2621
price(EUR):  1.546
Mon 03-08-2020 20:35  4354.436 
Mon 03-08-2020 15:40  4341.549
total:       343.647(kWh) 41.238(€)

energy(kWh): 5.171
power(W):    2585
price(EUR):  0.621
Sat 01-08-2020 13:55  4341.457 
Sat 01-08-2020 11:55  4336.286
total:       348.818(kWh) 41.858(€)

energy(kWh): 21.683
power(W):    2655
price(EUR):  2.602
Sat 01-08-2020 03:55  4336.271 
Fri 31-07-2020 19:45  4314.588
total:       370.501(kWh) 44.460(€)

energy(kWh): 6.281
power(W):    2692
price(EUR):  0.754
Fri 03-07-2020 19:25  4313.335 
Fri 03-07-2020 17:05  4307.054
total:       376.782(kWh) 45.214(€)

energy(kWh): 15.317
power(W):    2664
price(EUR):  1.838
Thu 02-07-2020 21:35  4306.467 
Thu 02-07-2020 15:50  4291.150
total:       392.099(kWh) 47.052(€)

energy(kWh): 12.881
power(W):    2493
price(EUR):  1.546
Tue 30-06-2020 22:05  4290.669 
Tue 30-06-2020 16:55  4277.788
total:       404.979(kWh) 48.598(€)

energy(kWh): 17.333
power(W):    2633
price(EUR):  2.080
Fri 26-06-2020 21:00  4277.619 
Fri 26-06-2020 14:25  4260.286
total:       422.312(kWh) 50.677(€)

energy(kWh): 19.742
power(W):    2692
price(EUR):  2.369
Wed 24-06-2020 04:15  4259.834 
Tue 23-06-2020 20:55  4240.092
total:       442.055(kWh) 53.047(€)

energy(kWh): 6.116
power(W):    2531
price(EUR):  0.734
Thu 18-06-2020 18:40  4239.377 
Thu 18-06-2020 16:15  4233.261
total:       448.170(kWh) 53.780(€)

energy(kWh): 20.520
power(W):    2677
price(EUR):  2.462
Thu 18-06-2020 01:20  4232.889 
Wed 17-06-2020 17:40  4212.369
total:       468.690(kWh) 56.243(€)

energy(kWh): 13.431
power(W):    2642
price(EUR):  1.612
Fri 12-06-2020 23:10  4212.157 
Fri 12-06-2020 18:05  4198.726
total:       482.122(kWh) 57.855(€)

energy(kWh): 21.857
power(W):    2704
price(EUR):  2.623
Thu 11-06-2020 05:00  4198.658 
Wed 10-06-2020 20:55  4176.801
total:       503.979(kWh) 60.477(€)

energy(kWh): 5.516
power(W):    2546
price(EUR):  0.662
Mon 08-06-2020 18:10  4175.930 
Mon 08-06-2020 16:00  4170.414
total:       509.495(kWh) 61.139(€)

energy(kWh): 25.748
power(W):    2554
price(EUR):  3.090
Sun 07-06-2020 04:30  4169.335 
Sat 06-06-2020 18:25  4143.587
total:       535.243(kWh) 64.229(€)

energy(kWh): 6.347
power(W):    2627
price(EUR):  0.762
Fri 05-06-2020 18:10  4143.542 
Fri 05-06-2020 15:45  4137.195
total:       541.590(kWh) 64.991(€)

energy(kWh): 6.744
power(W):    2611
price(EUR):  0.809
Thu 04-06-2020 19:00  4136.429 
Thu 04-06-2020 16:25  4129.685
total:       548.334(kWh) 65.800(€)

energy(kWh): 19.105
power(W):    2666
price(EUR):  2.293
Thu 04-06-2020 00:25  4128.758 
Wed 03-06-2020 17:15  4109.653
total:       567.439(kWh) 68.093(€)

energy(kWh): 6.580
power(W):    2632
price(EUR):  0.790
Fri 29-05-2020 16:20  4109.426 
Fri 29-05-2020 13:50  4102.846
total:       574.019(kWh) 68.882(€)

energy(kWh): 20.517
power(W):    2705
price(EUR):  2.462
Thu 28-05-2020 23:10  4101.341 
Thu 28-05-2020 15:35  4080.824
total:       594.536(kWh) 71.344(€)

energy(kWh): 6.912
power(W):    2675
price(EUR):  0.829
Mon 25-05-2020 16:45  4079.796 
Mon 25-05-2020 14:10  4072.884
total:       601.448(kWh) 72.174(€)

energy(kWh): 10.765
power(W):    2636
price(EUR):  1.292
Fri 22-05-2020 17:00  4072.757 
Fri 22-05-2020 12:55  4061.992
total:       612.213(kWh) 73.466(€)

energy(kWh): 9.172
power(W):    2621
price(EUR):  1.101
Wed 20-05-2020 19:40  4060.918 
Wed 20-05-2020 16:10  4051.746
total:       621.385(kWh) 74.566(€)

energy(kWh): 19.886
power(W):    2486
price(EUR):  2.386
Wed 20-05-2020 01:25  4051.720 
Tue 19-05-2020 17:25  4031.834
total:       641.271(kWh) 76.952(€)

energy(kWh): 13.225
power(W):    2602
price(EUR):  1.587
Fri 08-05-2020 23:15  4031.355 
Fri 08-05-2020 18:10  4018.130
total:       654.496(kWh) 78.540(€)

energy(kWh): 18.767
power(W):    2619
price(EUR):  2.252
Thu 07-05-2020 23:50  4016.963 
Thu 07-05-2020 16:40  3998.196
total:       673.263(kWh) 80.792(€)

energy(kWh): 5.564
power(W):    2568
price(EUR):  0.668
Thu 07-05-2020 14:35  3998.192 
Thu 07-05-2020 12:25  3992.628
total:       678.827(kWh) 81.459(€)

energy(kWh): 8.108
power(W):    2630
price(EUR):  0.973
Mon 04-05-2020 17:15  3991.523 
Mon 04-05-2020 14:10  3983.415
total:       686.935(kWh) 82.432(€)

energy(kWh): 9.210
power(W):    2352
price(EUR):  1.105
Sat 02-05-2020 14:45  3982.400 
Sat 02-05-2020 10:50  3973.190
total:       696.145(kWh) 83.537(€)

energy(kWh): 9.331
power(W):    2488
price(EUR):  1.120
Thu 30-04-2020 18:25  3973.116 
Thu 30-04-2020 14:40  3963.785
total:       705.476(kWh) 84.657(€)

energy(kWh): 8.386
power(W):    2516
price(EUR):  1.006
Wed 29-04-2020 17:25  3962.412 
Wed 29-04-2020 14:05  3954.026
total:       713.862(kWh) 85.663(€)

energy(kWh): 8.452
power(W):    2415
price(EUR):  1.014
Tue 28-04-2020 16:35  3953.823 
Tue 28-04-2020 13:05  3945.371
total:       722.314(kWh) 86.678(€)

energy(kWh): 8.376
power(W):    2645
price(EUR):  1.005
Mon 27-04-2020 17:25  3944.561 
Mon 27-04-2020 14:15  3936.185
total:       730.690(kWh) 87.683(€)

energy(kWh): 13.804
power(W):    2510
price(EUR):  1.656
Sun 26-04-2020 19:40  3935.154 
Sun 26-04-2020 14:10  3921.350
total:       744.494(kWh) 89.339(€)

energy(kWh): 7.802
power(W):    2600
price(EUR):  0.936
Fri 24-04-2020 17:50  3921.268 
Fri 24-04-2020 14:50  3913.466
total:       752.296(kWh) 90.275(€)

energy(kWh): 14.411
power(W):    2543
price(EUR):  1.729
Thu 23-04-2020 21:30  3912.945 
Thu 23-04-2020 15:50  3898.534
total:       766.707(kWh) 92.005(€)

energy(kWh): 9.221
power(W):    2573
price(EUR):  1.107
Wed 22-04-2020 19:00  3898.030 
Wed 22-04-2020 15:25  3888.809
total:       775.928(kWh) 93.111(€)

energy(kWh): 15.492
power(W):    2618
price(EUR):  1.859
Sun 12-04-2020 01:45  3887.207 
Sat 11-04-2020 19:50  3871.715
total:       791.420(kWh) 94.970(€)

energy(kWh): 10.754
power(W):    2530
price(EUR):  1.290
Fri 10-04-2020 19:15  3871.670 
Fri 10-04-2020 15:00  3860.916
total:       802.174(kWh) 96.261(€)

energy(kWh): 8.774
power(W):    2393
price(EUR):  1.053
Thu 09-04-2020 21:30  3860.881 
Thu 09-04-2020 17:50  3852.107
total:       810.948(kWh) 97.314(€)

energy(kWh): 16.554
power(W):    2580
price(EUR):  1.986
Wed 08-04-2020 01:35  3852.030 
Tue 07-04-2020 19:10  3835.476
total:       827.502(kWh) 99.300(€)

energy(kWh): 9.137
power(W):    2492
price(EUR):  1.096
Mon 06-04-2020 15:55  3835.422 
Mon 06-04-2020 12:15  3826.285
total:       836.639(kWh) 100.397(€)

energy(kWh): 7.281
power(W):    2299
price(EUR):  0.874
Fri 03-04-2020 16:50  3824.829 
Fri 03-04-2020 13:40  3817.548
total:       843.920(kWh) 101.270(€)

energy(kWh): 10.182
power(W):    2546
price(EUR):  1.222
Thu 02-04-2020 17:50  3817.510 
Thu 02-04-2020 13:50  3807.328
total:       854.102(kWh) 102.492(€)

energy(kWh): 12.746
power(W):    2428
price(EUR):  1.530
Wed 01-04-2020 17:05  3805.859 
Wed 01-04-2020 11:50  3793.113
total:       866.848(kWh) 104.022(€)

energy(kWh): 13.301
power(W):    2534
price(EUR):  1.596
Mon 30-03-2020 22:35  3791.708 
Mon 30-03-2020 17:20  3778.407
total:       880.149(kWh) 105.618(€)

energy(kWh): 8.923
power(W):    2490
price(EUR):  1.071
Fri 27-03-2020 16:05  3778.268 
Fri 27-03-2020 12:30  3769.345
total:       889.072(kWh) 106.689(€)

energy(kWh): 8.810
power(W):    2579
price(EUR):  1.057
Wed 25-03-2020 19:25  3769.265 
Wed 25-03-2020 16:00  3760.455
total:       897.882(kWh) 107.746(€)

energy(kWh): 9.708
power(W):    2589
price(EUR):  1.165
Tue 24-03-2020 15:25  3760.408 
Tue 24-03-2020 11:40  3750.700
total:       907.590(kWh) 108.911(€)

energy(kWh): 9.784
power(W):    2396
price(EUR):  1.174
Mon 23-03-2020 15:05  3750.655 
Mon 23-03-2020 11:00  3740.871
total:       917.374(kWh) 110.085(€)

energy(kWh): 9.184
power(W):    2345
price(EUR):  1.102
Sun 22-03-2020 21:05  3739.709 
Sun 22-03-2020 17:10  3730.525
total:       926.558(kWh) 111.187(€)

energy(kWh): 9.326
power(W):    2284
price(EUR):  1.119
Fri 20-03-2020 16:50  3730.437 
Fri 20-03-2020 12:45  3721.111
total:       935.884(kWh) 112.306(€)

energy(kWh): 11.174
power(W):    2483
price(EUR):  1.341
Thu 19-03-2020 22:50  3721.081 
Thu 19-03-2020 18:20  3709.907
total:       947.058(kWh) 113.647(€)

energy(kWh): 9.875
power(W):    2633
price(EUR):  1.185
Thu 19-03-2020 16:45  3709.904 
Thu 19-03-2020 13:00  3700.029
total:       956.933(kWh) 114.832(€)

energy(kWh): 9.773
power(W):    2550
price(EUR):  1.173
Fri 21-02-2020 19:45  3698.823 
Fri 21-02-2020 15:55  3689.050
total:       966.706(kWh) 116.005(€)

energy(kWh): 13.732
power(W):    2423
price(EUR):  1.648
Fri 21-02-2020 00:55  3687.789 
Thu 20-02-2020 19:15  3674.057
total:       980.438(kWh) 117.653(€)

energy(kWh): 9.780
power(W):    2395
price(EUR):  1.174
Wed 19-02-2020 21:40  3672.783 
Wed 19-02-2020 17:35  3663.003
total:       990.218(kWh) 118.826(€)

energy(kWh): 14.193
power(W):    2468
price(EUR):  1.703
Tue 18-02-2020 22:50  3662.965 
Tue 18-02-2020 17:05  3648.772
total:       1004.411(kWh) 120.529(€)

energy(kWh): 17.035
power(W):    2621
price(EUR):  2.044
Tue 18-02-2020 04:15  3647.521 
Mon 17-02-2020 21:45  3630.486
total:       1021.446(kWh) 122.574(€)

energy(kWh): 17.591
power(W):    2574
price(EUR):  2.111
Mon 17-02-2020 01:20  3629.250 
Sun 16-02-2020 18:30  3611.659
total:       1039.037(kWh) 124.684(€)