since: 27.03.2019
until: 22.10.2020 14:40 (EET/DST)
---------------------------------
meter reading:  4818.797kWh
charging total: 3400.415kWh
daily avg:      5.916kWh

last 365 days (max)
------------
energy(kWh): 9.978
power(W):    2661
price(EUR):  1.197
Fri 02-10-2020 20:30  4816.822 
Fri 02-10-2020 16:45  4806.844
total:       9.978(kWh) 1.197(€)

energy(kWh): 8.200
power(W):    2660
price(EUR):  0.984
Thu 01-10-2020 19:40  4805.768 
Thu 01-10-2020 16:35  4797.568
total:       18.178(kWh) 2.181(€)

energy(kWh): 12.538
power(W):    2687
price(EUR):  1.505
Thu 01-10-2020 01:55  4797.275 
Wed 30-09-2020 21:15  4784.737
total:       30.716(kWh) 3.686(€)

energy(kWh): 12.182
power(W):    2610
price(EUR):  1.462
Tue 29-09-2020 19:50  4783.955 
Tue 29-09-2020 15:10  4771.773
total:       42.898(kWh) 5.148(€)

energy(kWh): 11.201
power(W):    2536
price(EUR):  1.344
Mon 28-09-2020 23:45  4771.551 
Mon 28-09-2020 19:20  4760.350
total:       54.099(kWh) 6.492(€)

energy(kWh): 10.159
power(W):    2594
price(EUR):  1.219
Fri 25-09-2020 20:40  4760.220 
Fri 25-09-2020 16:45  4750.061
total:       64.258(kWh) 7.711(€)

energy(kWh): 6.890
power(W):    2667
price(EUR):  0.827
Thu 24-09-2020 18:30  4749.204 
Thu 24-09-2020 15:55  4742.314
total:       71.148(kWh) 8.538(€)

energy(kWh): 7.038
power(W):    2639
price(EUR):  0.845
Thu 24-09-2020 00:00  4741.442 
Wed 23-09-2020 21:20  4734.404
total:       78.186(kWh) 9.382(€)

energy(kWh): 22.615
power(W):    2661
price(EUR):  2.714
Wed 23-09-2020 02:45  4733.414 
Tue 22-09-2020 18:15  4710.799
total:       100.801(kWh) 12.096(€)

energy(kWh): 12.899
power(W):    2624
price(EUR):  1.548
Sun 20-09-2020 01:50  4709.664 
Sat 19-09-2020 20:55  4696.765
total:       113.700(kWh) 13.644(€)

energy(kWh): 5.172
power(W):    2586
price(EUR):  0.621
Fri 18-09-2020 18:20  4696.716 
Fri 18-09-2020 16:20  4691.544
total:       118.872(kWh) 14.265(€)

energy(kWh): 8.476
power(W):    2543
price(EUR):  1.017
Wed 16-09-2020 22:35  4690.087 
Wed 16-09-2020 19:15  4681.611
total:       127.348(kWh) 15.282(€)

energy(kWh): 11.063
power(W):    2655
price(EUR):  1.328
Tue 15-09-2020 17:30  4680.517 
Tue 15-09-2020 13:20  4669.454
total:       138.411(kWh) 16.609(€)

energy(kWh): 10.136
power(W):    2644
price(EUR):  1.216
Mon 14-09-2020 23:20  4669.427 
Mon 14-09-2020 19:30  4659.291
total:       148.547(kWh) 17.826(€)

energy(kWh): 7.257
power(W):    2561
price(EUR):  0.871
Fri 11-09-2020 19:25  4657.841 
Fri 11-09-2020 16:35  4650.584
total:       155.804(kWh) 18.696(€)

energy(kWh): 7.504
power(W):    2648
price(EUR):  0.900
Thu 10-09-2020 18:35  4649.419 
Thu 10-09-2020 15:45  4641.915
total:       163.308(kWh) 19.597(€)

energy(kWh): 12.882
power(W):    2712
price(EUR):  1.546
Thu 10-09-2020 01:55  4640.882 
Wed 09-09-2020 21:10  4628.000
total:       176.189(kWh) 21.143(€)

energy(kWh): 20.737
power(W):    2676
price(EUR):  2.488
Tue 08-09-2020 22:15  4626.996 
Tue 08-09-2020 14:30  4606.259
total:       196.927(kWh) 23.631(€)

energy(kWh): 26.306
power(W):    2609
price(EUR):  3.157
Mon 07-09-2020 05:40  4606.193 
Sun 06-09-2020 19:35  4579.887
total:       223.232(kWh) 26.788(€)

energy(kWh): 11.698
power(W):    2599
price(EUR):  1.404
Fri 04-09-2020 19:00  4579.797 
Fri 04-09-2020 14:30  4568.099
total:       234.930(kWh) 28.192(€)

energy(kWh): 7.040
power(W):    2640
price(EUR):  0.845
Thu 03-09-2020 19:50  4567.374 
Thu 03-09-2020 17:10  4560.334
total:       241.970(kWh) 29.036(€)

energy(kWh): 9.841
power(W):    2567
price(EUR):  1.181
Wed 02-09-2020 19:25  4559.476 
Wed 02-09-2020 15:35  4549.635
total:       251.812(kWh) 30.217(€)

energy(kWh): 2.723
power(W):    2514
price(EUR):  0.327
Tue 01-09-2020 16:45  4548.439 
Tue 01-09-2020 15:40  4545.716
total:       254.535(kWh) 30.544(€)

energy(kWh): 6.985
power(W):    2540
price(EUR):  0.838
Mon 31-08-2020 17:35  4545.023 
Mon 31-08-2020 14:50  4538.038
total:       261.520(kWh) 31.382(€)

energy(kWh): 11.056
power(W):    2653
price(EUR):  1.327
Sat 29-08-2020 15:40  4537.950 
Sat 29-08-2020 11:30  4526.894
total:       272.576(kWh) 32.709(€)

energy(kWh): 9.841
power(W):    2684
price(EUR):  1.181
Thu 27-08-2020 18:35  4525.707 
Thu 27-08-2020 14:55  4515.866
total:       282.417(kWh) 33.890(€)

energy(kWh): 7.365
power(W):    2678
price(EUR):  0.884
Wed 26-08-2020 21:50  4514.699 
Wed 26-08-2020 19:05  4507.334
total:       289.782(kWh) 34.774(€)

energy(kWh): 7.890
power(W):    2705
price(EUR):  0.947
Tue 25-08-2020 17:50  4506.114 
Tue 25-08-2020 14:55  4498.224
total:       297.671(kWh) 35.721(€)

energy(kWh): 7.133
power(W):    2594
price(EUR):  0.856
Mon 24-08-2020 16:45  4497.210 
Mon 24-08-2020 14:00  4490.077
total:       304.804(kWh) 36.577(€)

energy(kWh): 7.738
power(W):    2579
price(EUR):  0.929
Fri 21-08-2020 16:50  4489.947 
Fri 21-08-2020 13:50  4482.209
total:       312.542(kWh) 37.505(€)

energy(kWh): 10.307
power(W):    2632
price(EUR):  1.237
Thu 20-08-2020 23:10  4482.003 
Thu 20-08-2020 19:15  4471.696
total:       322.849(kWh) 38.742(€)

energy(kWh): 10.475
power(W):    2619
price(EUR):  1.257
Wed 19-08-2020 20:00  4470.924 
Wed 19-08-2020 16:00  4460.449
total:       333.324(kWh) 39.999(€)

energy(kWh): 9.789
power(W):    2670
price(EUR):  1.175
Tue 18-08-2020 18:20  4459.555 
Tue 18-08-2020 14:40  4449.766
total:       343.113(kWh) 41.174(€)

energy(kWh): 5.841
power(W):    2696
price(EUR):  0.701
Mon 17-08-2020 17:25  4449.439 
Mon 17-08-2020 15:15  4443.598
total:       348.954(kWh) 41.874(€)

energy(kWh): 14.662
power(W):    2626
price(EUR):  1.759
Sat 15-08-2020 19:55  4442.571 
Sat 15-08-2020 14:20  4427.909
total:       363.615(kWh) 43.634(€)

energy(kWh): 6.631
power(W):    2652
price(EUR):  0.796
Thu 13-08-2020 20:20  4426.920 
Thu 13-08-2020 17:50  4420.289
total:       370.246(kWh) 44.430(€)

energy(kWh): 7.684
power(W):    2712
price(EUR):  0.922
Wed 12-08-2020 17:55  4419.475 
Wed 12-08-2020 15:05  4411.791
total:       377.930(kWh) 45.352(€)

energy(kWh): 6.523
power(W):    2609
price(EUR):  0.783
Tue 11-08-2020 17:50  4411.283 
Tue 11-08-2020 15:20  4404.760
total:       384.454(kWh) 46.134(€)

energy(kWh): 11.432
power(W):    2690
price(EUR):  1.372
Mon 10-08-2020 18:15  4403.996 
Mon 10-08-2020 14:00  4392.564
total:       395.886(kWh) 47.506(€)

energy(kWh): 6.660
power(W):    2578
price(EUR):  0.799
Fri 07-08-2020 17:25  4392.437 
Fri 07-08-2020 14:50  4385.777
total:       402.546(kWh) 48.306(€)

energy(kWh): 10.419
power(W):    2660
price(EUR):  1.250
Thu 06-08-2020 21:05  4385.403 
Thu 06-08-2020 17:10  4374.984
total:       412.965(kWh) 49.556(€)

energy(kWh): 10.472
power(W):    2674
price(EUR):  1.257
Wed 05-08-2020 21:50  4374.272 
Wed 05-08-2020 17:55  4363.800
total:       423.437(kWh) 50.812(€)

energy(kWh): 8.124
power(W):    2635
price(EUR):  0.975
Tue 04-08-2020 21:20  4363.112 
Tue 04-08-2020 18:15  4354.988
total:       431.561(kWh) 51.787(€)

energy(kWh): 12.887
power(W):    2621
price(EUR):  1.546
Mon 03-08-2020 20:35  4354.436 
Mon 03-08-2020 15:40  4341.549
total:       444.448(kWh) 53.334(€)

energy(kWh): 5.171
power(W):    2585
price(EUR):  0.621
Sat 01-08-2020 13:55  4341.457 
Sat 01-08-2020 11:55  4336.286
total:       449.619(kWh) 53.954(€)

energy(kWh): 21.683
power(W):    2655
price(EUR):  2.602
Sat 01-08-2020 03:55  4336.271 
Fri 31-07-2020 19:45  4314.588
total:       471.302(kWh) 56.556(€)

energy(kWh): 6.281
power(W):    2692
price(EUR):  0.754
Fri 03-07-2020 19:25  4313.335 
Fri 03-07-2020 17:05  4307.054
total:       477.583(kWh) 57.310(€)

energy(kWh): 15.317
power(W):    2664
price(EUR):  1.838
Thu 02-07-2020 21:35  4306.467 
Thu 02-07-2020 15:50  4291.150
total:       492.900(kWh) 59.148(€)

energy(kWh): 12.881
power(W):    2493
price(EUR):  1.546
Tue 30-06-2020 22:05  4290.669 
Tue 30-06-2020 16:55  4277.788
total:       505.781(kWh) 60.694(€)

energy(kWh): 17.333
power(W):    2633
price(EUR):  2.080
Fri 26-06-2020 21:00  4277.619 
Fri 26-06-2020 14:25  4260.286
total:       523.114(kWh) 62.774(€)

energy(kWh): 19.742
power(W):    2692
price(EUR):  2.369
Wed 24-06-2020 04:15  4259.834 
Tue 23-06-2020 20:55  4240.092
total:       542.856(kWh) 65.143(€)

energy(kWh): 6.116
power(W):    2531
price(EUR):  0.734
Thu 18-06-2020 18:40  4239.377 
Thu 18-06-2020 16:15  4233.261
total:       548.972(kWh) 65.877(€)

energy(kWh): 20.520
power(W):    2677
price(EUR):  2.462
Thu 18-06-2020 01:20  4232.889 
Wed 17-06-2020 17:40  4212.369
total:       569.492(kWh) 68.339(€)

energy(kWh): 13.431
power(W):    2642
price(EUR):  1.612
Fri 12-06-2020 23:10  4212.157 
Fri 12-06-2020 18:05  4198.726
total:       582.923(kWh) 69.951(€)

energy(kWh): 21.857
power(W):    2704
price(EUR):  2.623
Thu 11-06-2020 05:00  4198.658 
Wed 10-06-2020 20:55  4176.801
total:       604.780(kWh) 72.574(€)

energy(kWh): 5.516
power(W):    2546
price(EUR):  0.662
Mon 08-06-2020 18:10  4175.930 
Mon 08-06-2020 16:00  4170.414
total:       610.296(kWh) 73.236(€)

energy(kWh): 25.748
power(W):    2554
price(EUR):  3.090
Sun 07-06-2020 04:30  4169.335 
Sat 06-06-2020 18:25  4143.587
total:       636.044(kWh) 76.325(€)

energy(kWh): 6.347
power(W):    2627
price(EUR):  0.762
Fri 05-06-2020 18:10  4143.542 
Fri 05-06-2020 15:45  4137.195
total:       642.392(kWh) 77.087(€)

energy(kWh): 6.744
power(W):    2611
price(EUR):  0.809
Thu 04-06-2020 19:00  4136.429 
Thu 04-06-2020 16:25  4129.685
total:       649.136(kWh) 77.896(€)

energy(kWh): 19.105
power(W):    2666
price(EUR):  2.293
Thu 04-06-2020 00:25  4128.758 
Wed 03-06-2020 17:15  4109.653
total:       668.241(kWh) 80.189(€)

energy(kWh): 6.580
power(W):    2632
price(EUR):  0.790
Fri 29-05-2020 16:20  4109.426 
Fri 29-05-2020 13:50  4102.846
total:       674.820(kWh) 80.978(€)

energy(kWh): 20.517
power(W):    2705
price(EUR):  2.462
Thu 28-05-2020 23:10  4101.341 
Thu 28-05-2020 15:35  4080.824
total:       695.337(kWh) 83.440(€)

energy(kWh): 6.912
power(W):    2675
price(EUR):  0.829
Mon 25-05-2020 16:45  4079.796 
Mon 25-05-2020 14:10  4072.884
total:       702.249(kWh) 84.270(€)

energy(kWh): 10.765
power(W):    2636
price(EUR):  1.292
Fri 22-05-2020 17:00  4072.757 
Fri 22-05-2020 12:55  4061.992
total:       713.014(kWh) 85.562(€)

energy(kWh): 9.172
power(W):    2621
price(EUR):  1.101
Wed 20-05-2020 19:40  4060.918 
Wed 20-05-2020 16:10  4051.746
total:       722.186(kWh) 86.662(€)

energy(kWh): 19.886
power(W):    2486
price(EUR):  2.386
Wed 20-05-2020 01:25  4051.720 
Tue 19-05-2020 17:25  4031.834
total:       742.072(kWh) 89.049(€)

energy(kWh): 13.225
power(W):    2602
price(EUR):  1.587
Fri 08-05-2020 23:15  4031.355 
Fri 08-05-2020 18:10  4018.130
total:       755.297(kWh) 90.636(€)

energy(kWh): 18.767
power(W):    2619
price(EUR):  2.252
Thu 07-05-2020 23:50  4016.963 
Thu 07-05-2020 16:40  3998.196
total:       774.064(kWh) 92.888(€)

energy(kWh): 5.564
power(W):    2568
price(EUR):  0.668
Thu 07-05-2020 14:35  3998.192 
Thu 07-05-2020 12:25  3992.628
total:       779.628(kWh) 93.555(€)

energy(kWh): 8.108
power(W):    2630
price(EUR):  0.973
Mon 04-05-2020 17:15  3991.523 
Mon 04-05-2020 14:10  3983.415
total:       787.736(kWh) 94.528(€)

energy(kWh): 9.210
power(W):    2352
price(EUR):  1.105
Sat 02-05-2020 14:45  3982.400 
Sat 02-05-2020 10:50  3973.190
total:       796.946(kWh) 95.633(€)

energy(kWh): 9.331
power(W):    2488
price(EUR):  1.120
Thu 30-04-2020 18:25  3973.116 
Thu 30-04-2020 14:40  3963.785
total:       806.277(kWh) 96.753(€)

energy(kWh): 8.386
power(W):    2516
price(EUR):  1.006
Wed 29-04-2020 17:25  3962.412 
Wed 29-04-2020 14:05  3954.026
total:       814.663(kWh) 97.760(€)

energy(kWh): 8.452
power(W):    2415
price(EUR):  1.014
Tue 28-04-2020 16:35  3953.823 
Tue 28-04-2020 13:05  3945.371
total:       823.115(kWh) 98.774(€)

energy(kWh): 8.376
power(W):    2645
price(EUR):  1.005
Mon 27-04-2020 17:25  3944.561 
Mon 27-04-2020 14:15  3936.185
total:       831.491(kWh) 99.779(€)

energy(kWh): 13.804
power(W):    2510
price(EUR):  1.656
Sun 26-04-2020 19:40  3935.154 
Sun 26-04-2020 14:10  3921.350
total:       845.295(kWh) 101.435(€)

energy(kWh): 7.802
power(W):    2600
price(EUR):  0.936
Fri 24-04-2020 17:50  3921.268 
Fri 24-04-2020 14:50  3913.466
total:       853.097(kWh) 102.372(€)

energy(kWh): 14.411
power(W):    2543
price(EUR):  1.729
Thu 23-04-2020 21:30  3912.945 
Thu 23-04-2020 15:50  3898.534
total:       867.508(kWh) 104.101(€)

energy(kWh): 9.221
power(W):    2573
price(EUR):  1.107
Wed 22-04-2020 19:00  3898.030 
Wed 22-04-2020 15:25  3888.809
total:       876.729(kWh) 105.207(€)

energy(kWh): 15.492
power(W):    2618
price(EUR):  1.859
Sun 12-04-2020 01:45  3887.207 
Sat 11-04-2020 19:50  3871.715
total:       892.221(kWh) 107.067(€)

energy(kWh): 10.754
power(W):    2530
price(EUR):  1.290
Fri 10-04-2020 19:15  3871.670 
Fri 10-04-2020 15:00  3860.916
total:       902.975(kWh) 108.357(€)

energy(kWh): 8.774
power(W):    2393
price(EUR):  1.053
Thu 09-04-2020 21:30  3860.881 
Thu 09-04-2020 17:50  3852.107
total:       911.749(kWh) 109.410(€)

energy(kWh): 16.554
power(W):    2580
price(EUR):  1.986
Wed 08-04-2020 01:35  3852.030 
Tue 07-04-2020 19:10  3835.476
total:       928.303(kWh) 111.396(€)

energy(kWh): 9.137
power(W):    2492
price(EUR):  1.096
Mon 06-04-2020 15:55  3835.422 
Mon 06-04-2020 12:15  3826.285
total:       937.440(kWh) 112.493(€)

energy(kWh): 7.281
power(W):    2299
price(EUR):  0.874
Fri 03-04-2020 16:50  3824.829 
Fri 03-04-2020 13:40  3817.548
total:       944.721(kWh) 113.367(€)

energy(kWh): 10.182
power(W):    2546
price(EUR):  1.222
Thu 02-04-2020 17:50  3817.510 
Thu 02-04-2020 13:50  3807.328
total:       954.903(kWh) 114.588(€)

energy(kWh): 12.746
power(W):    2428
price(EUR):  1.530
Wed 01-04-2020 17:05  3805.859 
Wed 01-04-2020 11:50  3793.113
total:       967.649(kWh) 116.118(€)

energy(kWh): 13.301
power(W):    2534
price(EUR):  1.596
Mon 30-03-2020 22:35  3791.708 
Mon 30-03-2020 17:20  3778.407
total:       980.950(kWh) 117.714(€)